Absence and Update

Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while. Things got crazy with work, wedding planning and a family illness. But I have a lot of ideas to post and great things to give you guys. Lots of books and products to review. Great things to try out and lots of thoughts to get through.

I’m also thinking of getting my own domain name. That way there’s less confusion, but finding a decent name is hard. Another idea is to start my own YouTube channel. That way I can put up videos here and maybe get a little more personal.

Any other idea? Any thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Absence and Update

Leave a Reply

