Might be taking on more then I can handle

distraction-cartoon

Right now I’m not sure if I am jumping in with renewed excitement or in way over my head. I (try to) write here once a week, another blog every other week, starting freelance writing and photography, trying to write for contests, submit for a grant, try to find work for article and blog posts, several other social media, and now I joined Tumblr. If you’re interested to look: http://anungv.tumblr.com/.

I’m not sure if this is another distraction or a hap-hazard grasp at getting exposure. I don’t know. My brain is a little fuzzy right now that thinking is a little hard.

I’ll give it a try for a few weeks. I know I need to build my platform/exposure. And anything that I cannot sell can be used to show my work. Well, at least that one has mostly my photography and written pieces on it. Maybe try to be a little more professional on there.

Doesn’t help that I’m not quite sure what I’m doing here. So far its been thoughts and struggles. So I guess more about my life and the questions that pop up.

Is it too much or should I be more worries about my writing?

poster-of-weapons-of-mass-distraction

Leave a Reply

