It’s strange to not do something you love.

Yes it is very strange. I love to write and take pictures. I actually care to be a writer and photographer. But strangely enough I rarely do either.

Even sitting down to do this and search for the right picture took some convincing. At first I find all the things I “need” to do first; and some of those I know are distractions. Then when I finally get my but in the chair I get this strange foggy pressure in my head.

It completely boggles me. I love getting the ideas and researching. Hell there are a dozen other things I want to do that I don’t. and I know there are days that I have time to do some of them.

Sadly I don’t have any answers or inspiring insights. But its something to think about.Image

Leave a Reply

