Here’s to new beginnings

DSC_0145

Well, here’s to trying something new. I’ve been debating for years whether to start a blog or not.

I don’t really have any special talents. And I always thought blogs had to be specific to a topic. But I have many interests and am definitely not an “expert” on one thing. I guess I’m a jack of all trades. I’m good at a lot but not great at anything in particular.

So for now I will write whatever comes to mind. Writing, photography, animals, gardening, and other random things about life.

Hope we both enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

